List of Members

Category A

SARBICA has presently members of A, B, C and D Categories which is comprises of ten (10) permanent members of National Archives of Southeast Asian countries as follow :

  1. Museums and Archives Department of Brunei Darussalam
  2. National Archives of Cambodia
  3. National Archives of Indonesia
  4. National Archives Department of Laos
  5. National Archives of Malaysia
  6. National Archives Department of Myanmar
  7. National Archives of the Philippines
  8. National Archives of Singapore
  9. National Archives of Thailand
  10.  State Records and Archives Department of Vietnam

Category B

Comprises of two (2) members :

  1.  National Archives of Australia
  2. State Archives of Sabah, Malaysia

Category C : Comprises the instituitional  and individual members

Category D :

Comprises of four (4) members :

  1. Datuk Habibah Zon
  2. Bapak Djoko Utomo
  3. Mr. G. Alphonso
  4. Dato' Haji Sidek Haji Jamil



# Article Title