User Login (only for Category A)

Contact Us

Rusniza Hamdan
Secretary General
E-mail :

Afham Jauhari Aldi
E-mail :

Malaysia Secretariat
E-mail :

Seventeenth Executive Board 2008-2010

Chairman Mr. Pitt Kuan Wah

Director, National Archives of Singapore

Mrs. Sureerat Wong Wongsingam

Director, National Archives of Thailand

Mrs. Yatimah Rimun

National Archives of Malaysia

Treasurer Mrs. Gowri Thangaya

National Archives of Malaysia

Member :
  1. Mr. Sidek Jamil
    Director General, National Archives of Malaysia

  2. Mr. Djoko Utomo
    Director General, Arsip National Indonesia

  3. Mrs. Marietta R. Chou
    Director, Records Management and Archives Offices, Philipines

  4. Mr. Kyaw Win
    Director, National Archives Department, Myanmar

  5. Mrs. Vu Thi Minh Huong
    Director General, State Records and Archives Department, Vietnam

  6. Mr. Awang Bantong bin Antaran
    Director, Museums and Archives Department Brunei Darussalam

  7. Mrs. Chhem Neang
    Director, National Archives of Cambodia

  8. Mr. Qunkham L.Southivong
    Director, National Archives of Laos


News & Events