User Login (only for Category A) - Forum

Contact Us

Mrs Hapiza Binti Osman
Secretary General
E-mail :

Mrs. Amy Ngau Ing
E-mail :

Malaysia Secretariat
E-mail :

Fifth Executive Board 1978 - 1981

Chairman : Mrs. Zakiah Hanum Nor

Director, National Archives of Malaysia
: Mrs. Choosri Swadisonghram
Director, National Archives Division, Fine Arts Department, Thailan
: Mrs. Lily Tan
National Archives and Records Centre, Singapore
Treasurer : Mrs. Norizah Hj. Abdul Talib
National Archives of Malaysia
  1. Miss Soemartini
    National Archives of Indonesia

  2. Mrs. Pilar San Luis
    Bureau of Records Management of Philipines


News & Events