User Login (only for Category A) - Forum

Contact Us

Mrs Hapiza Binti Osman
Secretary General
E-mail :

Mrs. Amy Ngau Ing
E-mail :

Malaysia Secretariat
E-mail :

Second Executive Board 1971 - 1973

Chairman : Dr. Domingo Abella

Director, Bureau of Records Management, Philipines
: Mrs. Hedwig Anuar
Director, National Archives and Records Centre, Singapore
: Encik Mohd. Amin Hassan
National Archives and Library, Malaysia
Treasurer : Mr. John Davis
National Archives and Library, Malaysia
  1. Director General
    National Archives and Library, Malaysia

  2. Director
    National Archives of Republic of Indonesia

  3. Director
    National Archives and Library, Vietnam

  4. Chief
    National Archives Division, Fine Arts Department, Thailand

  5. Dr. Serafin D. Quiason
    Director of National Library, Phipine


News & Events